You See Your Gypsy

Standard

My PINTEREST Inspiration Board for etc… jewelry shoot with some wardrobe provided by Gypsy Nation and photographed by Ehren Joseph.

While you’ll just have to wait to see the amazing collaboration for the shoot of the new collection of my jewelry line today, I will give you a VIP sneak peek at our inspiration I posted on my new favorite time-waster, Pinterest (thaaaanks Rachel). Stay tuned for the real deal soon!

Until then, follow me on this site, check out other inspiration boards of mine and pin away!

Check out the real behind the scenes on this clever little blog…

xo Liz

PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK. LEAVE YOUR COMMENT BELOW OR SIMPLY PRESS "LIKE" ABOVE. :)

