Vintage Andi Style (The 60’s are back)

Standard

Vintage “Andi,” 1965.

I love that 60’s style has resurrected this season—especially with the jewelry of the era. I was lucky to inherit tons of my mother’s jewelry from this time period, along with heirlooms and her own designs. One thing I always wished was passed down was this watch necklace. I guess that’s why I started making it my business (literally) about five years ago to update wasted pieces from the old days into modern heirlooms and created etc… Modern-Vintage Jewelry.

Watch necklaces like “Andi’s” one from back in ’65 are updated, curated and a limited selection is now sold online at BY BROOKLYN just in time for the holidays.

Stay tuned for a holiday trunk show in NYC with etc… and fellow accessories designers, E. Kammeyer Accessories and Nona E. Rose Accessories.

xo DA

PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK. LEAVE YOUR COMMENT BELOW OR SIMPLY PRESS "LIKE" ABOVE. :)

